Members of The Junction team that won the Championship Flight were (from left) Jody Blount, Ben Peebles, and Joey Walters. Not pictured is Michael Graham. Championship Flight Winners

Winning Warrior-branded RTIC coolers for winning on-course competitions were (from left) Shane Lowrimore, Buddy Beach, Jake Kight, and Matt Gregory. On-Course Prize Winners

Winning the First Flight was the team from B&G Equipment. Team members were (from left) Kade Webb, Matt Bates, and Jeff Lee. Not pictured is Justin Webb. First Flight Winners

J.B. Ware won a La-Z-Boy recliner as a door prize. The chair was donated to the Warrior Golf Classic by La-Z-Boy South of Newton. Other Prize Winners

Chris Clark won a golf package for four at the Dancing Rabbit Golf Club. Also winning a golf package, but not pictured, was Chris Rhodes.

The Sequel team won the second flight. Team members were (from left) Artie Foreman, Derrick Jones, Tim Pilgrim, and Dylan Shields. Second Flight Winners



Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online